Career development

Image

 

– Do you think I can do more?

– Why not?

– Do you think I have talent?

– Yes (…) the only thing you need is an oppotunity, luck.

 

Image

 

– 4 year ago, when I didn’t know anything, I believe that I was a great actress; 3 years ago, that I was good; 2 years ago, I trusted I will be; now, now I am affraid I am just another fish in the pond. I am starting to feel tired (…) tired of waiting.

 

Image

 

– Do you turst in me?

– If you have the hope to success in drama, or wherever, you must  trust in yourself, just in yourself. And I f you trust, you have to risk. It’s stupid to twiddle one’s thumbs and later cry. Deal with it!

Image

 

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0045665/

 

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Uncategorized

Responder

